So, I am a college student and I completed my first Whole30 in February, and then I went home for two weeks for Spring Break right after that and I off-roaded, but I didn't read ISWF during my first Whole30 and I reintroduced too many things and completely made myself sick, so I hopped back on right after those two weeks and did another Whole30 in April, this time reading ISWF. I haven't stopped my second Whole30. It's turned into more of Whole60 and I'm on day 53. Now, I ran my first Half Marathon on Day 20 of my second Whole30 and it went GREAT! It was awesome. Didn't have to carboload or anything. Just kept eating my normal foods.

I'm now continuing my running training to run a full marathon which is on September 7th. I'm pretty much content with running up to 13-14 miles in my training and I'm comfortable with the foods I've been eating, but I know it's going to be EXTREMELY hard to stay 100% compliant through the entire summer. I really want to stay Whole30 compliant as possible, but it will be hard when I am at home for the summer, especially when my parents are still providing my groceries for the most part. I suppose my biggest worry is that if I off-road, it's going to deeply effect my running. I'm trying not to be over the top with worrying about my food like I have been in the past. Can I offroad occasionally without deeply hurting my runs? Or my body?