Can I have costco rotisserie chicken, spam and turkey?

mzxticclez

I am new to whole 30. I just ordered the book on Friday, it'll get here on Tuesday or Wednesday and I want to get start on Monday. I've read through the list of "can I have____" but I still have a list of foods that I want to ask specifically. I'll put the link of the food that I listed below so you know exactly what I'm asking.

1)costco rotisserie chicken

2) Spam http://www2.costco.com/Browse/Product.aspx?prodid=11228902&whse=BD_827&topnav=bd

3) turkey - http://www2.costco.com/Browse/Product.aspx?prodid=11196432&whse=BD_115&topnav=bd (it has like 2g of sugar in the nutrition fact so is this a completely NO? If so, what brand can I replace it with?)

4) Sushi, I work at a sushi restaurant so when Im on break can I order sashimi and eat it w/wasabi & soy sauce? Obviously no rice, but we had a roll that we wrapped it with cucumber if that's okay?

5) Fruits, I only see "some fruits" but I'm not sure what can I have exactly? I'll list a few of my favorite fruits? Strawberry, banana, apple, orange, watermelon, grape (green or purple), honeydew, cantaloupe

6) What kind of oil can I have? Please give me a brand or link?

7) what kind of salad dressing can I have? Brand or link please?

8) Can I have soy sauce? If not, gluten free soy sauce then?

9) what can I eat if i'm having a sweet tooth?

10) Cant have any gum at all? Gum actually help suppress my appetite though

11) turkey bacon? http://www.walmart.com/ip/Oscar-Mayer-Lower-Sodium-Turkey-Bacon-with-Sea-Salt-11.5-oz/20897720

Sorry for this long list of questions, and I apologize if someone asked this already. I'll probably know more when I get my book but I want to get start on Monday so I'll do my grocery shopping today (Sunday) to get started on these basic ingredients and foods.