Too much fat?

I'm on day 27, and overall I'm satisfied with my progress.  I was quite taken aback by a dr visit weigh-in yesterday, (showed minimal wt loss when I truly felt that there was more), and my husband and I have been talking about why that might be.

He feels that even though I've been eating fairly clean for the past 2 yrs (lost 70# last year), I did not eat much protein or fats overall.  He thinks that the main reason for limited wt loss (I'm at about 30% body fat) is due to my increase in protein and fats.  I keep looking over the forum and have only found encouragement to "eat more fats"...

Breakfast:  I usually have 3-4 eggs cooked w/ 1 T lard, and veges w/ clarified butter for breakfast OR 3 eggs w/ a whole avocado and sw pot w/ c. butter and/or coconut oil (either added on top or cooked in it). 

Lunch:  Plenty of veges w/ c. butter, usually a sw pot w/ c. butter and/or c. oil, and palm size of protein.  If it's the salmon cakes I drizzle olive oil over them as they're a bit dry.  If I have a salad, I usually add an egg or two, evoo, and some days an avocado.

Supper:  Usually start w/ a handful of mixed nuts (macadamia, almond, hazelnut) because I'm hungry after work, protein, veges w/ c. butter, and/or salad mix w/ evoo and vingar.

If I have a snack at night, dependent on the time/activity, I will have an apple w/ almond butter.

SOOOO, after all that, am I eating too much fat?  I'm quite active at the gym and have really struggled to find ways to eat before and after, but since I work out at 4 and eat my lunch at 12, I'm never hungry before, and as soon as I am done working out (about 5:30ish) I go home and cook dinner so there's no real time to fit in another meal.  I also need to say that I was at 1200 -1500 cal for the past 2 yrs, so I also know that my body is like "wth are you doing feeding me all this food??? (although healthy!)"