Considering doing a Whole21 instead of 30.

I am on Day 8 and feeling very normal. I have felt fine every day so far except a slight headache on day 2. I am following all the rules (only mistake I made was realizing that my "fresh from the deli" turkey had dextrose in it, yuck). Anyways, I am thinking about stopping right before Easter, which would make it 21 or 22 days I think.

Several reasons: 1. I am a poor college student and meat is expensive and I am tired of eggs.

2. Easter (really every holiday) is a big deal in my family and I don't want to be a killjoy.

3. I am making this decision to cut back to 21 days very consciously, and not giving into a craving (which I have had none of so far, weird).

Honestly, I would still be extremely proud of myself for completing 21 days. Heck, I was proud of myself for finishing day 1. I've never stuck to an eating plan for more than a day or so until now. I don't believe I would be selling myself short. I view 21 days of Whole eating as a huge accomplishment for me since I have never completed much of anything, healthwise. I am just getting stressed out by the cost of meat (and almond butter...) and really can't afford to do this much longer. Does it really matter if I adjust the timeline a little, as long as I set my own goal and stick to it wholeheartedly? Thoughts?

P.S. I do NOT plan to binge on Easter, nor any day thereafter. I have really felt good eating Paleo and want to continue to do so loosely, I just want (and need, financially) a little more flexibility.