Hello,

My name is Rali and I live in Sofia Bulgaria. I have several problem like insomnia, joint pain, swelling, fatigue, anxiety and about 15 kg (that is about 33 lbs) more than I should have. I needed a change so I started reading about LCHF diet and Paleo and somehow I saw this site and I love it.

More about me - age - 28, height - 1,65 m (5.4 ft), weight - 69 kg (about 152 lbs)... I eat a lot of sweets, chocolates, pasta, bread etc....

This is my first try for a Whole 30. I have some problems with the food here - we dont have a high control over the food in our stores but I will do my best to keep it as clean as possible.

So today 18.06 is my first day.

Breakfast - 3 eggs with ghee

Lunch - homemade mousaka with eggplants and minced meat (some garlic, parsley, pure tomato paste, mix from ghee (for preparation of the meat) and olive oil (for baking of the eggplants) and salt)

Afternoon snack - some raw nuts some raw almonds plus 2 nectarines

Dinner - ? :) Some pork ribs with avocado cucumber salad and few pieces water melon.

More about me and my whole30 tonight :)

So for afternoon snack - some raw almonds plus 2 nectarines - I`m very hungry but I have nothing else at the moment that I can eat, so I must bring more food at work.

I have a headache so I took one aspirin, I hope it will help :ph34r: I assume that the headaches will last for the first couple of days but I`m hopping it will get better soon. If anyone can tell me how to deal with them will be great :wub:

The headache is getting stronger and even after a good dinner I`m feeling very hungry. I had also a few pieces water melon and I`m wondering how much fruit is allowed and didnt I eat too much today? But I used to eat plenty of sweet things and so now I`m replacing them with fruits but I`m not sure if its ok to eat soo much fruit. :huh:

Hi Rali,