4/2/2018 Starting Whole30

deviin22

Hello, I am starting my 2nd round of whole30 on 4/2 (waiting until AFTER Easter). Just looking to see if there is anyone else that is starting around the same time. I loved my first whole30 so much and am looking forward to that Tiger Blood again! I think this will kickstart my healthy summer. I have some tricks that i learned during the first round (like always having approved snacks available, meal prepping every sunday, and I know what products to use now), but I'd like some accountability assistance! 

• Replies 567
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Hi! Wrote you earlier but it didn’t seem to go through. I’m planning on starting this Sunday, March 25th, but may be open to waiting. I’m a newbie, Age 61, looking to tame some inflammatory autoimmune conditions, and slim down. What are your thoughts on that since this isn’t your first time and your goals may be different?

Hi, I‘m also starting after Easter, planning on April 4. I‘m new to the Whole 30 but have been experimenting with low carb (inspired by Gretchen Rubin and Why we get fat by Gary Taubes) for about a year.

7 hours ago, Hope4Overcomers said:

Hi! Wrote you earlier but it didn’t seem to go through. I’m planning on starting this Sunday, March 25th, but may be open to waiting. I’m a newbie, Age 61, looking to tame some inflammatory autoimmune conditions, and slim down. What are your thoughts on that since this isn’t your first time and your goals may be different?