Starting W30 and marathon training - concerns and questions

Alright. This might be long, so I really appreciate in advance anyone reading and responding!

I'm planning to start my (second attempt at) Whole 30 on July 6 - next Wednesday.  I have a trip to Las Vegas this weekend to visit family and have decided I'm not going to attempt it while traveling (which is what derailed my first try three years ago, ack), so afterward it is!  I'm feeling pretty good and fired up about it for a number of reasons, but a couple things have me pretty nervous..

I'm also going to be starting marathon training on the same day.

This isn't my first marathon (and I've been running for about 3 years now), so I've been through the training and the ins-and-outs before, but this will be a new experience coupling it with a W30 and I'm growing kind of anxious about my runs suffering as a result while I adapt.  During my last marathon training cycle (which was also my first), as my mileage peaked, I wasn't eating enough carbs during the week (and probably not enough calories in general) and my body got really out of whack - I actually lost my menstrual cycles for 3 months, *gained* 5 pounds, and basically had a whole host of hormonal problems that have finally started to sort themselves out this month.  Because of that, I'm maybe overly cautious about food intake, macros, etc... I don't count calories or macros, but I try to be mindful of them, especially now.