Struggling to lose body fat

I have been eating Paleo for 8 months now.  I feel great, have lots of energy, and my skin has cleared up.  However, I am struggling to lose excess body fat around my midsection!  In fact, I've GAINED two pounds.  I am currently on day 16 of a Whole30 and I still have not noticed any change in how my clothes fit.  At times they even feel tighter.  I understand the W30 is about much more than weight loss, but I'm very frustrated.  Four years ago I lost 60 pounds eating a low fat, whole grain diet and exercising like a madwoman.  I don't want to go back to that if I don't  have to, but I'm at a loss and no one can seem to give me a good reason why this is happening.  About 10 days ago I cut my use of added fats in half (particularly coconut products), and I've noticed my "bloating" has subsided.  But my clothes are still tight and I'm sure I've gained more weight.  

My typical diet...

Breakfast:  3 eggs, 3 slices bacon, 1 cup coffee with 2 tbsp coconut milk, zucchini sauteed in 1 teaspoon coconut oil

Lunch:  4-5 ounces chicken, plate full of some kind of non-starchy veggie sauteed in 1/2 tbsp. coconut oil or butter

Dinner:  Usually a recipe from Well Fed or Practical Paleo involving pork or grass fed beef.

Once in a while I have a MINI Larabar as a snack to tide me over.  I never eat nuts as they make me bloat.  I rarely eat nut butter.  And I've drastically limited my fruit intake during this W30.

Supplements...

Cod Liver Oil, Probiotic, 5-Htp (for anxiety), B-Complex, Vit C, Calcium, Vit. D, Magnesium, Potassium

Exercise...

30 minutes strength training with HIIT intervals 3-4 times per week

30-45 minutes easy cardio 2 times per week

Can someone please tell me what I'm doing wrong???  I am currently 33 years old, 5'5", and 136 pounds.  I have a healthy BMI, but I'd like to lose about 8-9 pounds and look good in my bikini again  ;)

honestly I think 5'5 and 136 is great. I am 5'3 and at 145 - goal is 135.